Download Press Shots

Press Releases

boygenius, the acclaimed trio comprised of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus, announced their long awaited debut album, the record, in January and made global headlines with their Nirvana-nodding cover of February’s Rolling Stone magazine. The trio released their self-produced debut EP boygenius together back in 2018 and the release of the record's singles “$20,” “Emily I’m Sorry,” and “True Blue” marked the first new music from the band since 2020.

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Chuffmedia