Download Press Shots

Press Releases

Beloved, pop/indie-rock trio Gossip returns with Real Power, their first album in 11 years, set for release on March 22, 2024, via Sony Music Entertainment. The album marks a reunion with acclaimed producer Rick Rubin, who helmed the band’s pivotal 2009 album Music For Men.

A blend of soul, gospel, rock, funk, disco, punk, passion and rebellion, Gossip is comprised of vocalist Beth Ditto, guitarist Nathan Howdeshell, and drummer Hannah Blilie. Originally formed in Olympia, Washington in 1999, Gossip first garnered attention with the release of their 2006 breakthrough album Standing In the Way of Control, and they have been in the spotlight ever since.

Upcoming Gigs

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Chuffmedia