Fickle Friends

Download Press Shots

Press Releases

‘Hello Hello’ is the brand new single from Fickle Friends, which is available to hear now following its premiere last night on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens.

‘Hello Hello’ is the new offering from up and coming pop upstarts Fickle Friends.  It follows their last single ‘Brooklyn’, released at the end of 2016, which became their first single to be added to the Radio1 playlist whilst also being heavily championed by the likes of Mistajam, Huw Stephens, and Alice Levine.

In December, the band celebrated ‘Brooklyn’s release by headlining a sold out show at London’s Heaven at the culmination of their UK tour. Produced by Mike Crossey (The 1975, Wolf Alice) in LA, ‘Hello Hello’ is another perfectly crafted glittering pop gem that glides between intelligent indie and effortlessly doozy disco.

Accompanying this video announcement, following an immensely exciting opening set of the NME/BBC Radio 1 Stage at Reading & Leeds Festival last weekend, the Brighton five- piece also announce the dates for their forthcoming UK tour. Kicking off in Hull on the 18th November, the band play 10 dates across the UK before reaching their biggest headline show at London’s Heaven on the 1st December for what promises to be a magnificent show from a band whose star is now set firmly in the ascent. See full dates below.

Upcoming Gigs

copyright 2016 Chuffmedia